Alzheimer’s Scarf

Had a request for this:

Source: heart-2-home.com via Cara on Pinterest

My sister in law requested it in black, white, and gray.  I’ve been working with the Lion brand thick and quick and I love it.  It’s just that, thick and quick.  It feels nice and is very satisfying to finish a project.

At any rate, my smartphone died on the long car ride so I lost my visual.  My very poor memory had it confused with this:

scarf

So, I ended up with something … unique.  I kind of hope she likes it.  Because if she doesn’t, I’ll just have to keep it for myself!

I thinks I’ll call it my Alzheimer’s Scarf:

Alzheimers Scarf
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alzheimer’s Scarf

  1. This is a beautiful scarf. Lovely work
    Debi

Leave a Reply

